Following are the Office Bearers for the Year 2022-23:

Mr. Masood Ahmed
Hospicare Systems
Office # 1, 2 & 4, Plot 8-B, Block A, 9th Floor, Emarah Suites, SMCHS, Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi-75350.
Tel: 021-34916844
Mob: 0333-2370517
Mr. Adnan Ahmed Siddiqui
Senior Vice Chairman
Medilution Healthcare
A – 322, 1st Floor, Block 2, KDA Scheme # 24, Gulshan-e-Iqbal, Karachi
Tel: 021-34832395
Mob: 0300-8234511
Mr. Ahmar Zaman Khan
Vice Chairman
Blazon Diagnostic
Office # 102, 1st Floor, Muhammadia Plaza, Gordon College Road, Rawalpindi
Tel: 051-5551765
Mob: 0321-5555300

Following is the Complete List of New Elected & Continuing in 2nd Year Executive Committee Members 2022-23 including New Elected Office Bearers Members:

Sr. No. Name Designation in the trade organization Company Name
1 Mr. Masood Ahmed
(Continue in 2nd Year)
Chairman Hospicare Systems
2 Mr. Adnan Ahmed Siddiqui
(Continue in 2nd Year)
Senior Vice Chairman Medilution Healthcare
3 Mr. Ahmar Zaman Khan
(Continue in 2nd Year)
Vice Chairman Blazon Diagnostic
4 Ms. Farkhanda Naz
(Continue in 2nd Year on Seat Woman of Entrepreneur)
Member Executive Committee Abbott Laboratories (Pakistan) Limited
5 Ms. Anila Sikandar
(New Elected on Seat Woman of Entrepreneur)
Member Executive Committee Johnson & Johnson Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
6 Mr. Muhammad Naeem Chouhdry
(Continue in 2nd Year – Ex-Officio)
Member Executive Committee Med Lab Services
7 Mr. Muhammad Irfan Vohra
(Continue in 2nd Yea)
Member Executive Committee Musaji Adam & Sons
8 Mr. Ch. Mushtaq Ahmed
(Continue in 2nd Year)
Member Executive Committee Miraj Corporation
9 Mr. Shakil Ahmed
(New Elected)
Member Executive Committee Sultan Sons
10 Mr. Muhammad Abid Maniar
(New Elected)
Member Executive Committee Uniprom Healthcare
11 Mr. Muhammad Umer
(New Elected)
Member Executive Committee Briogene Pvt. Ltd.
12 Mr. Ather Feroz
(New Elected)
Member Executive Committee Excel Corporation
13 Mr. Shoukat Ali
(New Elected)
Member Executive Committee Total Technologies Private Limited


HDAP Election Commission Members,

1. Mr. Arshad Aleem

Chief Election Commissioner

2. Mr. Sheikh Muhammad Azeem

Member Election Commission

3. Mr. Shahan Irshad Ali

Member Election Commission

M/s. Diag. M (Private) Limited M/s. Tritech International M/s. SMS Corporation
Open chat
Please feel free to contact on WhatsApp for your inquiry of Product Registration